Chattanooga FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chattanooga FC

2018 NPSL Season | Chattanooga FC

Chattanooga FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Pierre Bocquet
John Carrier
Charles Clarke
Caleb Cole
joao costa
Nick Croucher
Philip D'Amico
Jose Francisco Ferraz
pablo gaona
Gabriel Gonzalez Bello
Tom Halsall
Juan Hernandez Mendizabal
Michael Hornsby
Everson Lima
Jared McWhorter
Santiago Moore
Felipe Oliveira
Humberto Pelaez
David Perez
Niklas Rasch-Hegelund
Jonathan Ricketts
Stephen Ricketts
Steven Rocca
Juan Sanchez
Daniel Valenciano
Drew Viscomi
Luke Winter
Cameron Woodfin
Soren Yuhaschek

Schedule

GAME ID #4856787
Sat May 19 7:30PM Chattanooga FC 2 Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Emerald Force Soccer Club 0
GAME ID #4856791
Wed May 23 7:30PM Chattanooga FC Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC)
GAME ID #4856795
Sat May 26 7:30PM Chattanooga FC Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
New Orleans Jesters
GAME ID #4856798
Wed May 30 7:00PM Chattanooga FC Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Emerald Force Soccer Club
GAME ID #4856800
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Chattanooga FC Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC)
GAME ID #4856808
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Chattanooga FC Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Greenville FC
GAME ID #4856810
Wed Jun 13 7:00PM Chattanooga FC International Indoor Soccer Complex Antioch,TN
Inter Nashville FC
GAME ID #4856815
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM Chattanooga FC Pan American Stadium New Orleans,LA
New Orleans Jesters
GAME ID #4856819
Wed Jun 20 7:30PM Chattanooga FC Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Atlanta Silverbacks
GAME ID #4856822
Sat Jun 23 7:30PM Chattanooga FC Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Georgia Revolution
GAME ID #4856824
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Chattanooga FC Silverbacks Park Atlanta,GA
Atlanta Silverbacks
GAME ID #4856827
Sat Jun 30 7:30PM Chattanooga FC Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Greenville FC
GAME ID #4856831
Wed Jul 4 7:30PM Chattanooga FC Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Inter Nashville FC
GAME ID #4856833
Fri Jul 6 7:30PM Chattanooga FC Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Georgia Revolution

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Bill Elliott Head Coach
Jimmy Weekley Assistant Coach
Robbie Williams Trainer
Katie Wilson Manager
Peter Woolcock Manager